Monday, 20 November 2017

The Electronic Music Hour #30

Welcome to edition #30 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Ultravox - The Thin Wall (Single Version)
Heaven 17 - Let's All Make A Bomb
Deutsche Bank - Cities
OMD - Stay With Me
Metroland - Synthetic Sound (Seven Inch Alternate Version)
Epic Dreams - Hopeless Dreamer
Gary Numan - Love Needs No Disguise
Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies
Kraftwerk - Metropolis
The Twins - I Died For You
John Foxx & The Maths - September Town
Marsheaux - Tonight
Pet Shop Boys - Flamboyant
Mr Jones Machine - Visions In Motion
New Musik - Living By Numbers

No comments:

Post a Comment