Monday, 31 August 2020

Heart Dance Records - Chillout Journey #2

White Lion Radio are delighted to bring you a second edition of chillout music, courtesy of electronic/chillout/New-Age label, Heart Dance Records, in asscociation with Higher Level Media, who are based in Phoenix, Arizona in the states.

We bring you a wonderful selection of music by, Eleon, Ben Blackett, City Of Dawn, Nicholas Gunn, Lynn Yew Evers, Ivan Teixeira, Peter Sterling and James Michael Stevens.

We would like to thank Sherry Finzer, from the label, for providing the music featured on the show.

Listen to the show on Mixcloud: 

Or on

Playlist For The Show

Eleon - Secretly Meeting With You
Nicholas Gunn Ft Alina Renae - Pacific Blue
Peter Sterling - Light In Your Eyes
Ivan Teixeira - Around Me
City Of Dawn - Flowering Smile
Eleon Ft David Helpling - Terra Sanctuary
Ben Blackett - Colors Of The Rain
Nicholas Gunn - Coast
Scott Reich - Presence
James Michael Stevens - Italian Prelude No 1 (Quietened Thoughts)
Ivan Teixeira - Solarium
Lynn Yew Evers - Sunset Ballet
Ben Blackett - Quiet Stillness
City Of Dawn - Million Sunflake Sparkles
Eleon - All Patterns Lead To This Point

You can find out more about Heart Dance Records, by visiting their official homepage, where you will also find information about the artists and you will also find their official shop on there too:

They also have a Facebook page:

Find out more about Higher Level Media by visiting their official homepage:

Again, they have a Facebook page:

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Debut KRAFTman Single "Florian" Released

 KRAFTman has released his debut single "Florian", which features 7 tracks.

The 7 track single features remixes by 808 Dot Pop and Maschine Brennt, as well as, the original mix and an extended version by KRAFTman.

Here is the full track listing:

  1. KRAFTman - Florian (Original Mix)
  2. KRAFTman - Florian (KRAFTman's Maschine Brennt Remix Radio Edit)
  3. KRAFTman - Florian (808 Dot Cut)
  4. KRAFTman - Florian (Matrix 12 Inch Mix)
  5. KRAFTman - Florian (Maschine Brennt Remix)
  6. KRAFTman - Florian (808 Dot Mix)
  7. KRAFTman - Florian (Combination Preview Mix

The single, which also includes the video for the promo is available from Bandcamp: 

Here is the promo video for the track:

Monday, 24 August 2020

i-Select #60

 White Lion Radio have released edition #58 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on

Full Playlist

Nature Of Wires - Negative Resolutions (Oren Amram Remix)
The Frixion Ft Roi - Cry, Cry, Cry
Kevin Lux - Passenger 005
Sea Of Sin - Love Won't Wait
M.I.N.E - Things We've Done
James Leon - I Thought You Were My Friend (Pollarik86 Remix)
Perpacity - The Dark To Come
Fire Sign - Bronze (4AM City)
Karamilk - Hurt
Train To Spain - Monsters (Mystic Experience Club Mix)
Projekt Ich Ft Stereo In Solo - Sexy Silly Girl (Madbello Remix Video Edit)
Vogon Poetry - Passion (Erotic Elk Remix)
Unisonlab - Impromptu
KRAFTman - Florian (Original Mix)
Maschine Brennt - Systematyka II
The Frixion - To Hell And Back (Slow Version)
Ornsberg - I Love You
Sombre Moon- Only You
The Truth Sounds Different (Featuring David Vaughan) - Elastic (Radio Contracted)
Caboan - You Stole My Heart (Comfortable Couch)
Jeff McCall - Airflow
Sea Of Sin - Unspoken Words
Volker Milch - Emotion
Conny Olivetti - Klick Klack
Munatix - You Just Keep Hanging On
Eric C. Powell - Crash (Electrocurated Heavenly Mix)
Sister Electra Ft Luna Joyce - Trapped
BlakLight - Isolation
Dissonance - Trials (Origin Mix)
Perpacity - Beneath The Shores Of Death
The Frixion - Deceive a Believer (Nude Sound System Remix)
Sombre Moon - Linger (Eric C. Powell Remix)
Kevin Lux - All Is Calm

Monday, 10 August 2020

Maximum 80s #83

White Lion Radio have released edition # 83 of Maximum 80s.

A show that celebrates the 1980s 12 Inch Single!

The biggest hits in the 12 Inch format from the greatest decade in music history.

Listen to the show on Mixcloud here

Listen to the show on here

Playlist For The Show

Change - Change Of Heart (12 Inch Mix)
Luther Vandross - Never Too Much (12 Inch Mix)
The Pointer Sisters - Automatic (Long Mix)
Spandau Ballet - To Cut a Long Story Short (12 Inch Version)
Shannon - Let the Music Play (12 Inch)
New Order - Thieves Like Us (12 Inch Version)
Ultravox - All Stood Still (12 Inch Version)
Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies (Extended Version)
Ollie & Jerry - Ain't No Stoppin Us (12 Inch Mix)
Womack & Womack - Teardrops (12 Inch)

Monday, 3 August 2020

Rubik's 80s Mix #83

Edition #82 of Rubik's 80s Mix is now out on White Lion Radio

This a series of shows that includes the very best in 80s music all in one continuous mix.

The biggest hits from the greatest decade in music history!

A show guaranteed to bring back so many happy memories!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud here

Listen on here


ABC - All Of My Heart
Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A record)
Candi Staton - Count On Me
Rufus & Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
Dollar - Oh L'Amour
New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
Kajagoogoo - Too Shy
Foreigner - I Want To Know What Love Is
Sinitta - Cross My Broken Heart
Kelly Marie - Loving Just For Fun
Bronski Beat - Run From Love (Radio Version)
Bow Wow Wow - I want Candy
Blondie - Rapture
Coldcut Ft Yazz - Doctorin' The House
Bros - Drop The Boy
Kool & Gang - Cherish