Tuesday, 19 May 2015

The Electronic Music Hour #2

Welcome to edition #2 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Ultravox - Brilliant
Holly Johnson - Love Train
Tubeway Army - Down In The Park
VNV Nation - Teleconnect (Part 1)
OMD - Red Frame/White Light
Cosmicity - Too Far Gone
Depeche Mode - Behind The Wheel
Hurts - Wonderful Life
Ashbury Heights - Smaller
Visage - Dreamer I Know
Heaven 17 - Let's All Make A Bomb
Marsheaux - Sadly
Zynic - Thanks For Nothing
Neuropa - Beyond Here And Now

No comments:

Post a Comment