Tuesday, 26 May 2015

i-Select #2

Welcome to edition #2 of a new series on White Lion Radio called, i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Eurotix - Kiss Them For Me
Marsheaux - Monument (Shorter)
Solvent - Some Assembly Required
The Girl & The Robot - I Wll Always Be With You
Frozen Plasma - Foolish Dreams
Machinista - Battered
Epic Dreams - Daybreak
Dekad - Searching
Eurotix - I Don't Hate You Anymore
Teknique - Life Of Lies (TourDeForce Remix)
Deutsche Bank - Keio Line
Dancing With Ruby - Tomorrow People
Touching The Void - Parallel Lives (Rossetti's Compass Dark Minimal Remix)
Elektroklange - Mekanikarudansu
Metroland - The Manifesto (Edito)
Glass Apple Bonzai - Edge Of Morrow
Train To Spain - All About
Daily Planet - Imagination
Eurotix - Un Chanson Pour L'Eurovision

No comments:

Post a Comment