Monday, 11 February 2019

The Electronic Music Hour #43

Welcome to edition #43 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Kraftwerk - Aerodynamik (Kling Klang Radio Mix)
Depeche Mode - Ice Machine
David Bowie - Loving The Alien (Single Remix)
Rusty Egan Ft Peter Hook - The Otherside
Cult With No Name - All I Have Is Yours (Including You)
Talk Talk - It's So Serious
Louis Gordon - Occupants
When In Rome - Wide Wide Sea
Ultravox - Lie
Erasure - I Bet You're Mad At Me
Eurotix - Into The Future
Howard Jones - Just Look At You Now
Vaylon - Underneath The Weeping Willows
Eden - A heart keeps Beating

No comments:

Post a Comment