Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Maximum 80s (Volume 67)

White Lion Radio have released Edition 67 of Maximum 80s.

This is a series of shows that feature nothing but the very best in 1980s 12 Inch Singles.

The biggest hits on the biggest format from a classic decade......the 1980s.

Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough (12 Inch Version)
Odyssey - Inside Out (12 Inch Version)
Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix)
Holly Johnson - Heaven's Here (Mount Olympus Mix)
Brothers Johnson - Stomp (12 Inch Version)
Shannon - Let The Music Play (Original 12 Inch Version)
Billy Ocean - Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car (Extended Version)
Howard Jones - No One Is To Blame (Extended Version)
Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Extended Version)
A-Ha - Train Of Thought (US Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment