Monday, 22 January 2018

The Electronic Music Hour #31

Welcome to edition #31 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Depeche Mode - New Life
Covenant - Dies Irae
Alphaville - Heaven On Earth (The Things We've Got To Do)
Vogon Poetry - Mourn
Ultravox - Slow Motion
The Human League - You Remind Me Of Gold
Nature Of Wires Ft CountessM - Perfect Menagerie (Original Mix)
Soft Cell - Last Chance
A-Ha - You Are The One (7 Inch Remix)
Assemblage 23 - Bravery
Yazoo - Softly Over
Dead Or Alive - Brand New Lover (Edit)
La Vogue - New Revolution
New Order - Vanishing Point

No comments:

Post a Comment