Monday, 1 May 2017

Rubik's 80s Mix (Volume 48)

Welcome to Volume 48 of a series of shows on White Lion Radio called Rubik's 80s Mix, a show that features classic hits from a classic decade......the 1980s.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Track List

New Order - Age Of Consent
Shannon - Sweet Somebody
OMD - Waiting For The Man
Adam & The Ants - Antmusic
Fine Young Cannibals - Suspicious Minds
U2 - Bad
A Flock Of Seagulls - Modern Love Is Automatic
Tears For Fears - Head Over Heels
ELO - Confusion
Ultravox - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Japan - Nightporter
Imagination - All Night Lovin'
Shalamar - I Owe You One
Madonna - Cherish

No comments:

Post a Comment