Monday, 24 April 2017

i-Select #23

Released today on White Lion Radio is Edition #23 of  i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Track List

Johan Baeckstrom - Synth Is Not Dead
Second Version - Losing My religion
Metroland - Vers La Cote D'Azure
Parralox - A Question Of Love
Monovibes- Heavenly Bliss
Komputer - Looking Down On London
Peter Wilson - Together Alone
Andrew Marston & Jon Sidwell Ft Lucia Nicole - Pray For Me (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Zoon Politicon - Dreamer
Knight$ - Heart
La Vogue - A World Outside Your Door
Vanguard - Move On (Bunker Dresden Remix)
Parralox - Jupiter
Second Version - Nova
Monovibes - Dejected
Aiboforcen Ft Mari Kattman - Tears (Radio Edit)
Metroland - Theme For Metroland (7 Inch Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment