Friday, 27 February 2015

Maximum 80s (Volume 8)

Welcome to Volume 8 of Maximum 80s, a series of shows that feature nothing but the very best in 1980s 12 Inch Singles. The biggest hits on the biggest format from a classic decade......the 1980s.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen Or Download From Mixcrate

Track List

Ultravox - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Special Remix)
The Communards - Never Can Say Goodbye (Shep Pettibone Remix)
Shalamar - A Night To Remember (12 Inch Version)
Blancmange - The Day Before You Came (Extended Version)
OMD - Never Turn Away (Extended Version)
Erasure - Ship Of Fools (Shiver Me Timbers Mix)
Nik Kershaw - I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Special Remix)
ABC - When Smokey Sings (Detroit Mix)
New Order - Theives Like Us (Original 12 Inch Version)
Kraftwerk - Tour De France (12 Inch Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment