Monday, 18 November 2019

The Electronic Music Hour #52

Welcome to edition #51 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Yazoo - Nobody's Diary
Eurotix - Conquer The Universe
Soft Cell - Loving You Hating Me
Rename - Reciprocal
Ultravox - The Thin Wall
Ultranoire - Drowning Man
Black Nail Cabaret - Therapy
Depeche Mode - Get The Balance Right
Erotic Elk - Consequence Of Leaving (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe Remix)
Gary Numan - I Die You Die
Simple Minds - Speed Your Love
Eloquent - Lay All Your Love On Me
The Frixion - Heartbroke Disco
Erasure - Cry So Easy

No comments:

Post a Comment