Monday, 25 November 2019

i-Select #52

White Lion Radio have released edition #51 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on

Full Playlist

CosmoMoose - Lost In The Abyss
Daybehavior - Tears That Dry
Tin Gun - We Are Not Your Enemy (Fused Radio Edit)
Magnus Krieg - Time Traveler (Radio Version)
Cultivated Bimbo - Walking On Acid (Original Version 1989)
Petition For Mercy - Laura
Soft Riot - The Lost Weekend
Alex Braun - Somebody
Fused - Body Moves
Capital X - Stingray
Projekt Ich Ft !Distain - Thanks
Perfection Doll - Shadow Exchange
Metatron - Death By Stereo
Analogue Electronic Whatever - E4 Tomorrow
Obsession Of Time - Heartbeat
Pink Lemon Music - Falling Apart
Humachine - Farm Hill
Daybehavior - The Whispering Garden
Stereo In Solo - Electric City Of Light (Mystic Experience Radio Edit)
Ajay Mathur - Time For Deliverance (Radio Version)
Fused - The Emperor's New Clothes
Maschine Brennt - Trick (The 83 Mix) (Akamagoo Remix)
Eric C. Powell - Sunshine
Into The Blood - Need Stuff (Radio Edit)
Ultimated - Set Me Free
Debris Discs - Animals
Perfection Doll - Garden Of Delight
Eric C. Powell - O Come Emmanuel
Petition For Mercy - Someone Like You
Soft Riot - Fate's Got A Bone To Pick With You
Projekt Ich Ft René & Susan Mußbach  - Forgotten Dreams
Capital X - Wilderness
Analogue Electronic Whatever - Crazy Heads
Scarlet Fantastic - To Hell (Allan McIntyre Remix)
Pink Lemon Music - Nowhere To Hide
Daybehavior - Driving In My Car
Obsession Of Time - Higher Hope (DNTR Remix)
Eric C. Powell - O Come Emmanuel

No comments:

Post a Comment