Monday, 28 October 2019

i-Select #51

White Lion Radio have released edition #51 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on

Full Playlist

MisterMyr - C Sharp Minor Prelude
Mika Ella - Free Like Amsterdam (Original Version)
Obsession Of Time - Aspects Of Time
Ultimated - Black Rose
Solitary Experiments - Now Or Never
Petition For Mercy - Sea Of Flowers
Moderno - Waves Of Light (Radio Edit)
Boytronic - Under The Red (Leaether Strip Remix)
Analogue Electronic Whatever - The Owl Service
Red Sleeping Beauty - Always On Your Side
Jeff McCall - New Romantics
Mind Machine - The Pain You Feel (Uncreated Remix)
Tactile Frequency - What Each Heart Hides
Eric C. Powell - The Sun And The Rainfall
Tin Gun - We Are Not Your Enemy (Radio Edit)
Into The Blood - Every Time (Radio Edit)
Mika Ella - Take It Or Leave It (Radio Version)
Didier Marouani's Space - Magic Fly (HP Hoeger & Rusty Egan Remix)
Black Nail Cabaret - Rent
Ultimated - I Miss You
1984 - Synthpop Och Filmen G
Eurotix - When You Go (Remix)
Vague Notion - Invisible Man
IIOIOIOII - Digital Moon
Model Depose - Stranger
Positronic - Fly Away
Shiny Darkness - The Great White
Obsession Of Time - Higher Hope (Uncreated Remix)
Analalogue Electronic Whatever - How To Fly
Psy'Aviah Ft Mark Bebb - Hold On
Sonic Reunion - Alive
Mika Ella - The Girl With Golden Hair (Euro Disco Version)
Cultivated Bimbo Herr Captain - Impulzus (Remix 2019)
Tactile Frequency - Puppets
Midnight Midnight - Concrete Cracks
Man Without Country - Forever Endeavour (The New Division Remix)
Alex Braun - Hello
Andrik Arkane - Haunted
Lemonade Kid - Criminals (Darwinmcd Remix)
Petition For Mercy - Brand New
Jeff McCall - I Wonder
Ultimated - Let Me Down
Sea Of Sin - You (Periodic Table Of Synthpop Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment