Monday, 21 October 2019

The Electronic Music Hour #51

Welcome to edition #51 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


B-Movie - Letter From Afar
Blume - Plutonian Shores
Kraftwerk - Tour De France
Am Tierpark - Song For Us
Visage - In The Year 2525
Zynic - Fear My Love (Johan Baeckstrom Remix)
Moby - Dream About Me
Mirko Hirsch - Feel You Near Me
Cosmicity - The Moment
Silicon Teens - Oh Boy
Vaylon - Four Walls
Pet Shop Boys - The Dictator Decides
Vandal Moon - The Light
Client Liason - A Foreign Affair
Marc Almond - Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart (Solo Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment