Monday, 20 May 2019

The Electronic Music Hour #46

Welcome to edition #46 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Elegant Machinery - Words Of Wisdom (Radio Edit)
Erasure - World Be Gone (Single Mix)
Shatoo - Movies (Single Version By Angst Pop & Technomancer)
Thompson Twins - Sister Of Mercy
La Vogue - A World Outside Your Door
OMD - Maid Of Orleans
Blancmange - Anna Dine
Glenn Main Ft Iselin Main - Rise To The Occasion
China Crisis - Papua
Sine City - Absolutely Right
Robert Marlow - Claudette
John Foxx - Cinemascope
Vanguard - Move On (Bunker Dresden Remix)
Silicon Teens - Oh Boy
T.O.Y - For Gold
Pet Shop Boys - I Want A Lover

No comments:

Post a Comment