Monday, 27 May 2019

i-Select #46

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Full Playlist:

Covenant - Pantheon
Train To Spain - Step By Step
Kaos - Pursuit Of Life
Stereo In Solo - Flowers On The Moon (Fused Trafalmadore Single Remix)
People Theatre - Theme For A Star (Tecnoman Sf Inspiration)
!Distain - Blackberry Morning
Into The Blood - Slowdown
Eric C. Powell - True (Andrik Arkane Remix)
The Department - Throne Of Nothing
Unroyal - Rest In Songs
Stockholm Nightlife Ft Eliza K - Where The Wind Blows (The Stormby 7 inch Mix)
Emma Goldberg - I Want You
Neuf - I'm Your Cancer
Matt Pop & Martin Blix - Let Us Dance Just A Little Bit More (Album Mix)
Fused Ft Stephen Newton - Dreaming Of Me
Mirko Hirsch - Feel You Near Me
Pos 2 - Memories
Anna Oberg - Dags Att Grata
Analogue Electronic Whatever - Frozen Milk 77
RetroTeque Ft Knight$ - Sayonara
Pegasus Asteroid - Mechanical Heart (Nórdika Remix)
Vogon Poetry - Exposed Thoughts (Electric City Cowboys Remix)
Shedizer - My Safe Place
Electric City Cowboys Ft Mia Moilanen - The Way You Are
Maschine Brennt - Overload (Original)
Kaos - Transmission
Nature Of Wires - Try (Synthetic Content Remix)
Projekt Ich Ft !Distain - Thanks (Oren Amram Disco Mix)
Buzzing Sound CandyBack in Time (Fused Nodisco Radio Edit)
Mika Ella - Take It Or Leave It (Radio Version)
Centre Excuse - Favourite Soul (Inush Dance Remix)
Obsession Of Time - Radio Girl
Model Depose - Blackstar
Emma Goldberg - Nothing Else To Say
Fused - Transpose
Mind Machine - Clouds of Doubt (Fused Sacred 7 Inch Remix)
Unroyal - We Play Remain In Light
Re-Mind - I Promise
Analogue X - Lost In Heaven
Into The Blood - Stars In Your Hand
Crush333 - Devotion
Purple Fog Side - Your Image Alive (QuarsssEkho Remix)
People Theatre Ft Henrik Iversen - Obsession
Glenn Main - Silent Snowstorm (Synthwave Edit)
The Delerium Trees - Climbing Walls

No comments:

Post a Comment