Monday, 18 March 2019

The Electronic Music Hour #44

Welcome to edition #44 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Erasure - Storm in a Teacup (Single Version)
A Million Machines - Synthetic Eyes
Machinista - Let Darkness In
Eurythmics - Love Is A Stranger
Italove - Too Late To Cry
Foretaste - What About Me (TourdeForce Remix)
Vaylon - The Black Cloud
Pet Shop Boys - One Night
Simple Minds - This Earth That You Walk Upon
Gary Numan - When the World Comes Apart
John Foxx & The Maths - A Falling Star
Johan Baeckstrom - Silence
Marc Almond - My Hand Over My Heart
Frozen Nation - Dark Belgian Disco

No comments:

Post a Comment