Monday, 25 June 2018

i-Select #36

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Full Playlist:

Sine City - The Last Train
Johan Baeckstrom - Cry Softly (Time Is Mourning)
Perpacity - Telethon
Berlyn Trilogy - Domus Aurea (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Royal Visionaries - One Sunday Afternoon
Famished For Blonds - Ziggurat
Glas - Bring Haven Down
Eurotix - Broken Hearts
Psy'Aviah Ft Lumi - Looking For The Sun (SD-KRTR Remix)
Blue Images - Tonight
Black Nail Cabaret - Bete Noire
Unisonlab - League Of Machines (Kevin Lux Remix)
Mirko Hirsch - Feel You Near Me
The Nearlys - Travelling Song
Rational Youth - Flash In The Night
Projekt Ich - Doch Das Was Blieb (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Kevin Lux- Aurora (Live In Chicago 2018)

No comments:

Post a Comment