Monday, 22 June 2020

The Electronic Music Hour #58

Welcome to edition #58 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Kraftwerk - Airwaves (3-D Version)
VNV Nation - When Is The Future
OMD - Isotype (7 Inch Radio Edit)
Stereo In Solo - Flowers On The Moon
Depeche Mode - Blasphemous Rumours
Cosmicity - Tragedy
Namnambulu - Return
China Crisis - Black Man Ray
Empathy Test - Incubation Song
You And Me Both - Saturday Girl
Hurts - The Crow
DarwinMCD Ft Huguenot - Run (Fused 7 Inch Surburbia Remix)
Exposed Brick - Pain (Reflections)
Soft Cell - Divided Soul

No comments:

Post a Comment