Monday, 25 May 2020

i-Select #57

White Lion Radio have released edition #57 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on

Full Playlist

Synesthete - Redux (Radio Mix)
Fused - Never Let Me Go
MINDMODVL - Tempestuous Days
Francesca e Luigi - (I'll Never Be) Maria Magdalena
Jonteknik - Mount Fuji (People Theatre's Sensei Mix)
AGENCY-V - This Time
808 Dot Pop - Thermo Dynamica
Synthax Xtructure - Before You (Nature Of Wires Remix)
The Grey Disorder - Isolation
Cliff Wedge Ft James Knights - Cold Days Hot Nights
She Hates Emotions - Edge Of The Night
Emma Kelly - Drunk
Uncreated - So Many People
Robert Schroeder - Secret Elements
Reliant - A Friend So Kind
Spray - Chump (For My Love) (Single Remix)
Debris Discs - Survival Technique
JeffMcCall - Boys Don't Cry
Easy - Day For Night
Analogue Electronic Whatever - Hole
Bliss My Heart - We Are All The Young
Eric C. Powell - Crash
Jonteknik - Yellowstone (Staggman's Supervolcano Radio Mix)
Tenek - Chameleon
Trade Secrets - Games (Synesthete's Deconstructed Mix)
Volker Milch - The Way
Vaylon - Time Flies
808 Dot Pop - Inside The Lightbulb
Matthias Ft Mark Bebb - Hold Me (MDA ADM Radio Edit)
Reliant - High Hopes And Disappointments
Carlos Sicrock - A Pinon (Remix)
Layo - Cry Baby
Positronic - World Full Of Love
The Sables Ft Real Experts - Sublime Pt III
Normoria - The Cost  Of Freedom
Leaderboard - The Picture
Caboan - Virus Can't Kill Music
Sharon Next - In My Sphere
Darwinmcd & Eminent Sol - Jubilation
VOITH Crazy From The Heat
Analogue-X - The Last Word (Depechen Remix)
Dockhuset- Behind The Sun

No comments:

Post a Comment