Monday, 21 January 2019

The Electronic Music Hour #42

Welcome to edition #42 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


New Order - Tutti Frutti
Elegant Machinery - Process (Radio Edit)
Depeche Mode - Puppets
Electro Spectre - The Secret Path
The Frixion - Heartbroke Disco
Starcluster And Marc Almond - Smoke And Mirrors
Simple Minds - I Wish You Were Here
Maschine Brennt - Man Or Machine (Radio Edit)
David Bowie - Thursday's Child (Radio Edit)
John Foxx - Walk Away
Metroland - Utopia (Gary Hunter's Radio Edit)
Pet Shop Boys - Call Me Old-Fashioned (Demo)
Zynic - Free To Decide
The Human League - Tell Me When
TourdeForce - Life On The Line

No comments:

Post a Comment