Monday, 28 January 2019

i-Select #42

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Full Playlist:

Mind Machine - We Keep Walking
Metroland - Een Dag In Mechelen (Short Conduct)
The Frixion - What We Gonna Do
Eurotix - Hypnotized
Moist - Stars
Engram - What Am I
Sombre Moon - Blurred Reality (Fused Remix)
B-Movie - Repetition (Rusty Egan Radio Mix)
Ultranoire - Shell We Live In
Jeff McCall - We Learn
Eloquent - Nothing But Trouble (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Eric C. Powell - Need A Place (Ft Andrea Powell) (Radio Edit)
DarwinMcD And Huguenot - Run (Fiben Mix)
Projekt Ich Ft Plexiphones - Time For Memories (People Theatre's Reflection Mix)
Exposed Brick - Proudhon's Maxim
Hante Ft Marble Slave & Fragrance - Nobody's Watching
Metroland - Pictures To Listen Too (Clipped)
The Voice And The Snake - Fade Away (Single Mix ft Rob Rowe)
Ruined Conflict - Sequencer
Eurotix - To Mars
Perpacity F Neil Francis - Words Are Faith And Water
This Human Condition - Normal (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Paragon Cause - Fear
Moist - Words
Weightlezz - Lost In The Waves
Sombre Moon - Prayer (The Distant Minds Mix)
Electro Spectre - The Way You Love (Technomancer Remix)
Engram - Point Of No Return
Vogon Poetry - The Upside Down (Eurotix Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment