Monday, 21 May 2018

The Electronic Music Hour #35

Welcome to edition #35 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Zynic - Thanks For Nothing
Exciting Valence - Coming Home
Heaven 17 - Key To The World
Parralox - Being Boiled
The Human League - Rock 'N' Roll
Andrew Franey - In The Night
Depeche Mode - Get The Balance Right
Erasure - Dreamlike State (7 Inch Alternative Mix)
Cinemascape - Cruelty
China Crisis - Red Sails
Cosmicity - Patience
Pet Shop Boys - Vulnerable
Vogon Poetry - Never Too Late (Glenn Main Remix)
Mirrors - Hourglass
OMD - Stanlow

No comments:

Post a Comment