Sunday, 15 November 2020

The Electronic Music Hour #63

Welcome to edition #63 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Soft Cell - The Girl With The Patent Leather Face (Original Version)
Metroland - Synthetic Sound (7 Inch Version)
Leaderboard - Dancing In Madness
Kite - I GiveYou The Morning
Landscape - Einstein A Go-Go
IIOIOIOII - Sunset Show (We The North Remix)
M - Pop Muzik
Heaven 17 - Let's All Make A Bomb
The Human League - Darkness
Bysmarque & Snowwhyte - Living It Up (POS2 Remix)
Sonic Reunion - Seven Summits
Duran Duran - The Reflex
Ultranoire - Shell We Live In
Evan - Oh Susie
OMD - As We Open So We Close

No comments:

Post a Comment