Monday, 21 September 2020

The Electronic Music Hour #61

Welcome to edition #61 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


John Foxx - Plaza
Daybehavior - There's Nothing Else (Single Version)
Psy'Aviah Ft Saydi Driggers - Walking On The Moon
Soft Cell - Torch
Visage - Look What They've Done
Vaylon - Four Walls
Loewenhertz - We regret
Depeche Mode - NoDisco
China Crisis - Tragedy And Mystery
Mitra Mitra - Stars
Unroyal - Rest In Songs
Roxy Music - More Than This
Machinista - Astrid
Pet Shop Boys - Hoping For A Miracle


No comments:

Post a Comment