Monday, 27 April 2020

i-Select #56

White Lion Radio have released edition #56 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on

Full Playlist

Martin Blix - Nevermore
Matthias Ft Mark Bebb - Hold Me (Matt Pop Radio Edit)
Peter Wilson - Kiss The Sky (Italoconnnection Remix)
Sharon Next - Sweet And Tender Loveley Toy
Train To Spain - Monsters (Mystic Experience Radio Edit)
Kevin Lux - Electric Dimension
Projekt Ich Ft Faltenhall - The Stranger (POS2 Remix)
Eric C. Powell Ft Andrea Powell - No Time To Love, No Time To Die
Ender Bender - Honey Lavender Girl
808 Dot Pop - Gamma Rays (Kraftman Remix)
Lars Falk - Come On
Retroteque & MJ Ft Louise Marchione - The Different Story (World Of Lust And Crime)
Jeff McCall - The Never Ending Story
Niels Gordon - Inner Grounds
Positronic - Someday
Johanna Kuvaja - Shower
Analogue Electronic Whatever - People Are Legion
Erotic Elk Ft Karin My - Watching You
Les Anges De La Nuit - Master And Servant
Synthwave Redneck -  Echoes
Caboan - Dance Of The Insects
The Rude Awakening - To Say Goodbye
Obsession Of Time - Point Of View
Into the Blood - The Mirror (Radio Edit)
Sharon Next - Your Embrace
Mika Ella Ft Linda Jo Rizzo - Last 2 Girls On The Dancefloor (Radio Version)
Niels Gordon - Woodlands
Tin Gun - Social Revelation
808 Dot Pop - RGB (Red To Green)
Eurotix - I Forget Myself
Emma Goldberg - My American
Dirty Monroes - Vibrator (Dub)
Empathy Test - Monsters (Radio Edit)
Nature Of Wires vs Monroe - No Place Like Home
Kevin Lux - Float Up Into The Light (1996 Original)
This Human Condition - God Kills Another Kitten (Fused Remix)
Chorea Minor - Trickle Of Life (Radio Edition)
Volker Milch -  Questions
Peter Wilson - Take Me Over (Italoconnection Remix)
Electric City Cowboys Ft Mia Moilanen - In The Heat Of The Night
The Rude Awakening - Butterflies
Synthwave Redneck - Reflection

No comments:

Post a Comment