Monday, 17 February 2020

The Electronic Music Hour #54

Welcome to edition #54 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Blancmange - Blind Vision
Daily Planet - Drown
Japan - Gentlemen Take Polaroids
Rational Youth - Flash In The Night
B-Movie - Nowhere Girl
Tears For Fears - Head Over Heels (Remix)
Machinista - Let Darkness In
Marc Almond - Stories Of Johnny
Austerity Complex - Purity
Sinestar - Sea Of Dreams
The Associates - Take Me To The Girl
Eleven - 11.11
Hurts - Nothing Will Be Bigger Than Us
T.O.Y. - Three Words

No comments:

Post a Comment