Monday, 10 December 2018

Synthpop Cover Versions

White Lion Radio have released their second special show for this month, which is called "Synthpop Cover Versions".

On this show we bring you modern day synthpop cover versions of mainly 80s synthpop/electronic tracks.

The show is available to listen to on Mixcloud:

and on


Eric C Powell - The Sun And The Rainfall (Depeche Mode)
Fused Ft Stephen Newton - Love In Itself (7 Inch Mix) (Depeche Mode)
Beborn Beton - The Black Hit Of Space (The Human League)
Zynic - Any Second Now (Depeche Mode)
Chinese Detectives - You Think You're A Man (Divine)
I Satellite - Your Silent Face (New Order)
Gary Hunter - Almost (OMD)
Agency - Walk Away From Love (Yazoo)
Metroland - Close To Me (The Cure)
Vogon Poetry - Only You (Yazoo)
Johan Baeckstrom - Saturdays In Silesia (Rational Youth)
Lunesis & Pacific Deep - World In My Eyes (Depeche Mode)
The Frixion - What Is Love? (Howard Jones)
Second Version - Losing My Religion (R.E.M)
Cosmicity - Nobody's Diary (Yazoo)
Somegirl - The Hall Of Mirrors (Kraftwerk)
Parralox - The Day Before You Came (Blancmange)
Jonteknik & Friends - Suffer The Children (Tears For Fears)
Marsheaux - She's Leaving (OMD)
Freezepop - Photographic (Depeche Mode)
Argh - Wonderful Life (Black)
Machinista - Heroes (David Bowie)

No comments:

Post a Comment