Monday, 17 September 2018

The Electronic Music Hour #39

Welcome to edition #39 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


New Order - Here To Stay (Radio Edit)
Machinista - Universe Is Here (BRD Evolution Mix)
The Human League - Love Me Madly (Dave Bascombe Mix)
A-Ha - Forest Fire
Tactile Frequency - With You
A Flock Of Seagulls - Transfer Affection (7'' Version)
Erasure - March On Down The Line
Ultravox - Satellite
Exciting Valence - Human Company
Holly Johnson - Feel Good
Vaylon - Four Walls
Daily Planet - Heaven Opened (Ft Mac Austin)
Hurts - Why
Parralox Ft Peter Wilson - Last Man Standing

No comments:

Post a Comment