Monday, 24 September 2018

i-Select #39

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Full Playlist:

Metroland - Memorabilia
Sister Electra - Down By The Park
Eric C Powell - True
!Distain - Synthpop Boy (Parralox Remix)
Machinista - Black Tide
Blue Images - New Horizon
Sector One - The Firewall (Remix)
Train To Spain - Teaser
Aurelie - And Then
DarwinMCD Ft Eric C Powell - Click (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Exciting Valence - Electric Radio
Machine Boy - Action Figures
You And Me Both - Don't You Cry
!Distain - Wake Me Up
Synesthete Ft Christina Rotondo - Eclipse
The Frixion - Magic
Machinista - Dark Heart Of Me (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
Perpacity - Goodbye
Kretz - Mechanical Men (Sector One Remix)
Graflex - Breakout (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Projekt Ich Ft Rene & Susie Mubach - Forgotten Dreams (RMP Remix)
Eric C Powell - The Sun And The Rainfall
Maschine Brennt - Place To Place
Sister Electra - Not Until Forever
!Distain - Maid Of Freedom
Metroland - Sunwriting (Metroland's Heliograph)

No comments:

Post a Comment