Monday, 11 December 2017

The A.D. Music Chillout Mix #VII

We continue our mini series "The A.D. Music Chillout Mix", with the release of Edition VII

This show is a mix of chillout music by artists on the independant music record label A.D. Music, as well as a few bonus tracks from other artists.

Listen to the show on Mixcloud:

The show is also available on

The Playlist:

Frank Borell - Piano Sky (Best Memories Mix)
Wunderfish - She Wanders Alone (Epilogue)
Sylvain Carel - Dance Of Flames
Ballademaker - Comfort Moment
Andy Pickford - Rise
Mike Oldfield - Sentinel (Single Restructure)
Frank Borell - Deep Moods (Yesterday Mix)
Lord Of The Ants - Exiled
Blue Chill - New Life (Secret Garden Piano Mix)
Glenn Main - Second Rendez-Vous
Sylvain Carel - Colours Of Light
Wunderfish - Through Painted Figures (Prologue) 2
Frank Borell - Beauty Lights (Sentimental Mix)

You can find out more about the artists featured on this show by visiting the official A.D. Music website:

No comments:

Post a Comment