Monday, 21 August 2017

The Electronic Music Hour #27

Welcome to edition #27 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
Zoon Politicon - Special Kind Of Love (Single Version)
Erasure - Hideaway
Cinemascape - Sinister
Angels & Agony - Omen
Kraftwerk - Home Computer
Heaven 17 - Bigger Than America
Andrew Franey - Stars Sun Moon All Align
Mirrors - Secrets (Andy McCluskey Remix)
China Crisis - Without The Love
Austerity Complex - New Horizon
Exciting Valence - Memory
Yazoo - The Other Side Of Love

No comments:

Post a Comment