Monday, 28 August 2017

i-Select #27

White Lion Radio have today released Edition #27 of  i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Dyrct - Popcorn
The Frixion - Heartbroke Disco
Vaylon - Four Walls
Rusty Egan Ft Peter Hook - The Other Side
Model1 - Stripped
Marsheaux - Now This Is Fun (The Eagle Has Landed Version)
Cult With No Name - All I Have Is Yours (Including You)
Leanne P - Noise
The Frixion - Do U Ever Wonder (Promenade Cinema Remix)
Vaylon - Underneath The Weeping Willows
Future Lied To Us - Blue Light
A Million Machines - Come Tonight
Tiny Magnetic Pets Ft Wolfgang Flur - Never Alone
Cult With No Name - Winsome Lose Some
Paul Humphries - How Long Must We Wait (Nature Of Wires Remix)
The Frixion - From Dusk 'til Dawn (In The Dark Remix)
Metroland - Struktur

No comments:

Post a Comment