Monday, 5 December 2016

White Lion Radio's 200th Show Released Today

White Lion Radio are delighted to bring you their 200th show!

To celebrate this milestone, as we are based in Manchester, we are going to celebrate the Music Of Manchester.

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on 

Here is the Full Playlist for the show:

Electronic - Forbidden City
Stone Roses - She Bangs The Drum
When In Rome - The Promise
Rick Astley - Together Forever
Monaco - What Do You Want From Me
Lisa Stansfield - All Around The World
Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
Inspiral Carpets - This Is How It Feels
Oasis - Wonderwall
James - Laid
Morrissey - Everyday Is Like Sunday
The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl
Happy Mondays - Step On
808 State - In Yer Face
Hurts - Nothing Would Be Bigger Than Us
Simply Red - Stars
The Smiths - There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
New Order - True Faith
M People - Search For The Hero
Take That - Back For Good

No comments:

Post a Comment