Monday, 21 September 2015

Electronic Music Hour #6

Welcome to edition #6 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Mirrors -  Perfectly Still
Future Perfect - Hunter
Ultravox - Sleepwalk
A-Ha - Soft Rains Of April
Heaven 17 - Let Me Go
Modovar - The Lies We Tell Ourselves For Love
John Foxx - Like A Miracle
Duran Duran - Hold Back The Rain (Remix)
Blancmange - That's Love That It Is
Daily Planet - Fragile
Thompson Twins - Doctor! Doctor!
Depeche Mode - New Life
Marsheaux - Summer
Erasure - Cry So Easy
N-Frequency - Your Careless Smile

No comments:

Post a Comment