Monday, 20 July 2015

Electronic Music Hour #4

Welcome to edition #4 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Parralox - Eye In The Sky (Radio Edit)
Fotonovela Ft James New - Our Sorrow
Duran Duran - The Reflex
Erasure - Phantom Bride
Elegant Machinery - Process
Machinista - Molecules & Carbon
Pet Shop Boys - The Ressurectionist
Blancmange - I've Seen The Word
Spacebuoy - The Fear
New Order - Mr Disco
Eurotix - We Could Have Been
Robert Marlow - Claudette
Metroland - The Passenger (7 Inch Version)
Rename - Compromise Letter
OMD - Stanlow

No comments:

Post a Comment