Monday, 16 October 2017

The Electronic Music Hour #29

Welcome to edition #29 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Japan - European Son (Single Mix)
Austerity Complex - Summers Past
Cosmicity - Tradegy
Alison Moyet - Filigree
Blancmange - Why Don't They Leave Things Alone
Daily Planet - Precious Time
Minuit Machine - June 7
Depeche Mode - Any Second Now
A-Ha - Forest Fire
Fotonovela Ft Sarah Blackwood - Justice
Erasure - Here I Go Impossible Again
Daybehavior - So Shut Your Eyes
Soft Cell - Loving You Hating Me
Hurts - Heaven
Machinista - Battered
Gary Numan - Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment