Monday, 27 February 2017

i-Select #21

Released today on White Lion Radio is Edition #21 of  i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Track List

Ultranoire - Phantom
Machinista - Seconds Minutes Hours
Circuit3 - Darkroom
Etage Neun - Better Man
Peter Wilson - Brokenhearted
La Vogue - Visions Of Night
Farmacia - Nada De Nada
Torul - Saviour Of Love
Black Nail Cabaret - Such A Shame
Bimbo Boy - Je Suis Une Superstar (Empire Diamond Radio Remix)
5TimesZero - Don't Push Me (Restriction 9 Remix)
Stockholm Nightlife Feat. Nathalie Hanberg - Stay One Day (Cliff Wedge Remix)
Austerity Complex - New Horizon
Circuit3 - Reverberate
Ultranoire - Nothing To Live For
Peter Wilson - Satellites
Syntronik - Last Transmission

No comments:

Post a Comment