Monday, 23 January 2017

The Electronic Music Hour #20

Welcome to edition #20 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


Daily Planet - Nobody's Friend
Talk Talk - Dum Dum Girl
Gary Numan - The Aircrash Bureau
Northern Kind - Life
Avantguard - Maureen
Depeche Mode - Dreaming Of Me
Ganymede - Far Beyond The Stars
The Thompson Twins - Lay Your Hands On Me
John Foxx - No-One Driving
Ashbury Heights - Kingdom Confession
Equatronic - Somewhere
Compact Disco - Beautiful Day
Carved Souls - Perfect Girl
The Stranglers - Always The Sun
Soft Cell - Facility Girls

No comments:

Post a Comment