Monday, 21 November 2016

The Electronic Music Hour #19

Welcome to edition #19 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On


!Distain - Values Of Trust (Planet Pop Mix)
Electrobelle - Mirrorball
Duran Duran - Girls On Film
Mr Jones Machine - I'm Your Enemy
Alphaville - Jerusalem
Analog Angel - They Don't Understand
Fotonovela Ft James New - Romeo & Juliet
Erasure - Storm In A Teacup
Angels And Agony - Monument
Cinemascape - Frozen Ground (Split Mirrors Remix)
The Human League - Only After Dark
Frozen Plasma - Irony (Album Version)
Destination - No Mercy
Pulse State - Faith Loss (Copernicus Groove)

No comments:

Post a Comment