Monday, 18 July 2016

The Electronic Music Hour #15

Welcome to edition #15 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate


New Order- Bizarre Love Triangle
Spandau Ballet - Communication
VNV Nation - Carry You
Future Perfect - Silent Scream
Pet Shop Boys - Rent
Erasure - Breath Of Life
Cosmicity - Reparations
Ashbury Heights - Crescendo
Moby - Dream About Me
Zynic - Shadow Framed Memories
Soft Cell - Where The Heart Is
Yazoo - Nobody's Diary
Glass Apple Bonzai - An Astrophysicist Love Story (Version)
The Twins - An Impossible Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment