Monday, 27 June 2016

i-Select #14

Released today on White Lion Radio is Edition #14 of  i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Frank Ayers - Lost Spirit
Rational Youth - This Side Of The Border
Sine City - Stained
Electrogenic - Another Day
Nature Of Wires & CountessM - Perfect Menagerie (Original Version)
Tisiphone - Empty Streets
Introflirt - Orange Light (Radio Edit)
Train To Spain - Dominant One
Jonteknik - Oslo
Jeff Appleton - Airborn
Nina - Beyond Memory
Sounds Of Sputnik - New Born (Malcolm Holmes Remix)
Machinista - All Apologies
Kloq - Destroyed
Vogon Poetry - Mourn (Apop We Love You)
Camelot - Shelter (New Version)
Synthdecade - Lighten Up The Darkness
Tenek - What Kind Of Friend (Republica Balkan Boogie Mix)
Nature Of Wires & CountessM - Cyber Rendezvous (Original Mix)
Modovar - Love For The Sake Of Love
Sine City - Feeding The Fear
Introflirt - Guilty
Frank Ayers - Way Of Shen Dao

No comments:

Post a Comment