Tuesday, 24 May 2016

i-Select #13

Welcome to edition #13 of a new series on White Lion Radio called, i-Select.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Zynic - Paradise Falls
Dancing With Ruby - Orchestrated Honesty
Eurotix - Clubland
Rename - Play In the Rain
Denormal - Ghost
Sine City - Left Behind
Marsheaux - Safe Tonight
Foretaste - I Know Where To Find You (Remix)
Vogon Poetry - The Great Big Nothing (Obsession Of Time Remix)
Metroland - Synthetic Sound (7 Inch Alternate Mix)
Ari Mason - Brother (Remixed By DP)
Advance - Grey Dawn (Original Mix)
Machinista - Pain Of Every Day
Daybehavior - Close Your Eyes (Activated Mix)
Kloq - Behind The Screams
Freezepop - Doppelganger (Album Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment