Monday, 15 February 2016

The Electronic Music Hour #10

Welcome to edition #10 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Depeche Mode - World In My Eyes
Machinista - Arizona Lights
A-Ha - The Sun Always Shines On TV
Naked Lunch - La Femme
Ashbury Heights - Derrick Is A Strange Machine
Gary Numan - We Are Glass
Heaven 17 - Who'll Stop The Rain
Blume - To The Night
The Human League - Tell Me When
Vaylon - Shades Of Secrets
Minerve - Lost In Your Room
Men Without Hats - The Safety Dance
Alison Moyet - Filigree
Camouflage - The Great Commandment

No comments:

Post a Comment