Monday, 25 January 2016

i-Select #9

Welcome to edition #9 of a new series on White Lion Radio called, i-Select.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

Metroland - Under The Roof (Headphone)
Cinemascape - Sinister
Fragile Tom - Removed From Fiction
Future Perfect - Neo Rom Com (Destination Remix)
De/Vision - Lonely Day (Radio Cut)
Technique - So Cold (Arp Mix)
Advance - Calm Before The Storm
Vision Talk - Come With Me
Ex Machina - Lost Day
Exciting Valence - Why
Tenek - Everything Lost
Fragile Tom - Naked Bone
Vogon Poetry - Moments (Johan Baeckstrom Remix)
Metroland - Synthetic Sound
Future Perfect - Dangerous Desires
Technique - Dreamer
Andrew Franey - Morgan Le Fay
Exciting Valence - It's Never To Late
Machinista - Scare (2015 Mix)
Eurotix - Tonight

No comments:

Post a Comment