Monday, 19 October 2015

Electronic Music Hour #7

Welcome to edition #7 of our series "The Electronic Music Hour", which features some of the best electronic and synthpop music from the last 40 years.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On Mixcrate

Track List

 !Distain - A Million Engines (Album Version)
Japan - Gentlemen Take Polaroids (7 Inch Version)
Pet Shop Boys - Love Is A Bourgeois Construct (The Penelope's Radio Edit Remix)
Cosmicity - Seriously
Chrom - Blame You
Kraftwerk - The Telephone Call (Single Version)
Alison Moyet - Is This Love?
China Crisis - Wishful Thinking
Blume - Western Rust
Minuit Machine - Sabotage
Alphaville - Sounds Like A Melody
The Human League - The Touchables
Tears For Fears - Head Over Heels (Remix)
Zynic - Mourning Light
Gary Numan - Metal

No comments:

Post a Comment