Monday, 21 December 2020

i-Select #64

White Lion Radio have released edition #64 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on


Train To Spain vs Milo Blue - Living Now (Perfect Girl Edit)
The Frixion - We Should Be Dancing
BlakLight - Isolation
Traumship - Right Time
Projekt Ich Ft Stereo In Solo - Honey Cherie Honey (Restriction 9 Remix)
Francesca e Luigi - Staying The Night (12'' Extended Edit)
Kite - Hand Out The Drugs
Komputer Kid - Summer Again
Datapop - Sterne (The Metroland Constellation Remix)
Maschine Brennt - Backspace
More - Sentimental Sounds
Scala - Weightless
Positronic - Higher Point Of View (Darwinmcd Remix)
Dani Tamayo - Be Yourself (Eric C. Powell Remix)
Eurotix - I Forget Myself
N-Frequency - Perfect World
Damokles - Now Or Never
Mika Ella - Never Let It Die (Chris Hurts Disco 2 Remix)
TourdeForce - Le Dernier Des Bellini (Album Version)
Vogon Poetry - My Way Out
BlakLight - Lost...
Eno - Why Should I Run Boy (Dada Remix)
Obsession Of Time - Don't Look Back (SCALA Remix)
The Hooligan - If There Was No Gravity
Ples Jones & Sarah B - Holding On (Radio Edit)
Positronic - She Won't Be Home
Datapop - Travellers (EP Version)
Maschine Brennt - Sistema
Dani Tamayo - Last Stop
Eurotix - The Best Of Times (Radio Edit)
Scenius - Darkest Lines
Traumship - Maiden Voyage
Kite - Teenage Bliss
Shiny Darkness - In The Silence
Electric City Cowboys Vs Janousek - Time (Pop Mix)
More - The End
Volker Milch - Tonight
Damokles - Gravity
Bysmarque & Snowwhyte - The Golden Path
DJ Toren & DJ Juninho Vocoder Ft Deja - Jingle Bell Rock (MMXX Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment