Thursday, 27 August 2020

Debut KRAFTman Single "Florian" Released

 KRAFTman has released his debut single "Florian", which features 7 tracks.

The 7 track single features remixes by 808 Dot Pop and Maschine Brennt, as well as, the original mix and an extended version by KRAFTman.

Here is the full track listing:

  1. KRAFTman - Florian (Original Mix)
  2. KRAFTman - Florian (KRAFTman's Maschine Brennt Remix Radio Edit)
  3. KRAFTman - Florian (808 Dot Cut)
  4. KRAFTman - Florian (Matrix 12 Inch Mix)
  5. KRAFTman - Florian (Maschine Brennt Remix)
  6. KRAFTman - Florian (808 Dot Mix)
  7. KRAFTman - Florian (Combination Preview Mix

The single, which also includes the video for the promo is available from Bandcamp: 

Here is the promo video for the track:

No comments:

Post a Comment