Monday, 27 July 2020

i-Select #59

White Lion Radio have released edition #58 of i-Select.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen to the show on Mixcloud

Listen to the show on

Full Playlist

All Atomic - Sequence 1
Apoptygma Berzerk - Atom & Eve
Tareq - Upside Down
Fused - Never Let Me Go (Faded Grey Mix)
Vandal Moon - We Live Forever (Ft New Spell)
Church Of Trees - Let Me Out (Rob Preuss Night Mix)
Vogon Poetry - Secret Land
AnalogX - In Memoriam
Tiny Magnetic Pets - Control Me (Rusty Egan Extended Mix)
Uncreated - So Many People
Francesca e Luigi - Come On I Want You (Ironic Sweden Remix)
Platronic - Pride
Planet Neil - Intentional
Punx Soundcheck - Damned Don't Cry
Rename - Firewall
R.U.I.N Ft BlurryMolly - Thaures
Kosmonaute - Electromagnetic Fields
Niels Gordon - Fruhlingszeit
Marboss - Modelectro
Darwinmcd + Mark Bebb - Featherlite (Single Mix)
Skull Smith - River Tune
Church Of Trees - Heartbeat
Electro Spectre - Stay (Ton1 Arp Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk - A Battle For The Crown
Secret Of Mufon - Free
The Frixion - To Hell And Back
Vandal Moon - Pretend To Die
Transcendent 7 - Control (Radio Edit)
Exciting Valence - Stars (Space)
Jeff McCall - Just An Illusion
Solitary Experiments - Shelter (Chrom Remix)
Projekt Ich Ft Stereo In Solo - Sexy Silly Girl (L_iGH_T Remix)
Tareq - Sunset
Covered In Snow - Hurry Up To Love Here (Radio Edit)
AnalogX - Stop Me And Buy One
Fused - Countdown Red (Viking Lander Club Mix)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Nearest
Spray - You'll Never Be Forgiven

No comments:

Post a Comment