Monday, 22 October 2018

i-Select #40

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Listen On Mixcloud

Listen On

Full Playlist:

Niels Gordon - Voyage Dans La Nuit (G+Âteborgselektronikerna Remix)
Exciting valence - It's Never To Late
Exposed Brick - Pain (Reflections)
Uncreated - Evolve
VNV Nation - Armour
Sister Electra Ft Helm - When Romance Dies
The Grey Disorder - Rain
Dark Vektor Vs Pablo Leon - Ace Of SBass
Fused (feat Stephen Newton) - Love In Itself (7 Inch Mix)
Turning Keys - Soul To Your Heart
GJART - Superstar
Kevin Lux - Clock Law
ATK.VCTRS - We Are Neon
Exciting Valence - Land Of Tomorrow
Analogue Electronic Whatever - Mickey's On Drugs
Datapop - Heliograph (Remake Of Metroland Sunwriting)
Graveyard Club - Witchcraft
Darwinmcd Ft Eric C Powell & Andrea Powell - Click (Purple Rose Organic Mix)
!Distain - Letter To Myself
Frozen Plasma - Safe. Dead. Harm.
Projekt Ich - Es Ist Wahr ft. Michael Draw (Tragic Impulse Remix)
Uncreated - In This world (Evolving Remix)
The Grey Disorder - Feel Like I Feel
VNV Nation - When Is The Future
Vogon Poetry - Spacewalk (Nature Of Wires Remix)
ATK.VCTRS - Our Night Drive
Eric C. Powell - True
Sister Electra Ft Louise Marchione - In Dreams
Exciting Valence - Found And Lost
Kevin Lux - Obvious

No comments:

Post a Comment